Skip to main content
Torrill Nelson, Board Chair

The Community Medical Clinic of Kershaw County's success is directly related to the hard work and dedication of our Board of Trustees. We couldn't serve the health needs of Kershaw County without their commitment to creating a healthier community. 

  • Torill Nelson, FNP
    Torill Nelson, FNP

    Board Chair

  • Hank Green
    Hank Green


  • Shelley Janssen, MD
    Shelley Janssen, MD

    Board Member

  • April Wach, RN
    April Wach, RN

    Board Member

  • Harvey Galloway
    Harvey Galloway

    Board Member

  • Claude Eichelberger
    Claude Eichelberger

    Board Member

  • Deborah Randolph
    Deborah Randolph

    Board Member

Corporate Sponsors

Close Menu